Event Calendar

AUGUST

Back to School
Simon Youth Mahoning County Academy
at Southern Park Mall
Monday, August 21, 2017
Youngstown, OH

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at
Sunland Park Mall
Monday, August 21, 2017
El Paso, TX

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at
Junipero Serra High School
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at
The Shops at Mission Viejo
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Mission Viejo, CA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at
Independence Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Youngstown, OH

Back to School
Simon Youth Chester I. Lewis Academy
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wichita, KS

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy
at Towne East Square
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wichita, KS

Back to School
Simon Youth Judson Learning Academy
at Rolling Oaks Mall
Monday, August 28, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Summer Graduation
Simon Youth Academy at Martha Raines
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Katy, TX

Back to School
Simon Youth Peabody Learning Academy
at Northshore Mall
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wichita, KS

Back to School
Simon Youth Coast High School Academy
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Huntington Beach, CA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy
at Valley Vista
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Fountain Valley, CA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at Westminster Mall
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Fountain Valley, CA

 

SEPTEMBER

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at Burlington
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Burlington, MA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at Rose Tree Media
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Media, PA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy
at Ida B. Wells School for Social Justice
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Seattle, WA

Simon Youth Academy at Northgate mall
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Seattle, WA

Back to School
Simon Youth Academy at Seattle University
Wednesday, September, 6 2o17
Seattle, WA

Tees for Education
South Region
Tuesday, September 21, 2017
Jacksonville, FL

Karting for Education
South Region
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Orlando, FL

 

OCTOBER

Bowling for Education
New England Region
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Boston, MA

Bowling for Education
Northeast/North Midwest Region
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Long Island, NY

Tees for Education
Southwest Region
Friday, October 13, 2017
Dallas, TX

SYF Night of Stars
South Region
Thursday, October 17, 2017
Miami-Doral, FL

Karting for Education
South Region
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Atlanta, GA

All in for Education
Mid-Atlantic/Central Region
Monday, October 23, 2017
Baltimore, MD

Masquerade
Indianapolis, IN
Friday, October 28, 2017